A WordPress Skill Lab

A New Beginning

True to the original purpose of this blog, today I am starting a systematic study of  WordPress itself. My site is the simplest, cheapest offered, but with Premium membership for access to a huge array of themes that I plan to experiment with. My purpose is to learn to use as many features and edits as possible, while sharing my thoughts on many topics.

First I want to thank all the WordPress “Happiness Staff” who have rescued and educated me, especially during the past year. What a team!

And now, to start my journal, I share what has made me happy today: the photo quality from my Samsung S7 Galaxy’s latest full upgrade:

Rhody-1-2017

I just can’t take my eyes off it! And to think it’s “just” a cell phone camera . . .

Until later,  Mary

One response

  1. What a beautiful shot! Mother Nature’s beauty is truly unmatched and a miracle every day! Thanks so much for sharing it with the world. Happy WordPress-ing!

    May 24, 2017 at 5:11 pm

Leave a Reply

