A WordPress Skill Lab

A New Leaf

True to the introduction I have been experimenting on this site, but I have to confess it got away from me.  When I created a ScoopIt! curation site I connected it with this blog so all posts would appear here, too. Then I forgot I had done it. If you are still with me it may even be because for a while this blog was almost a proxy for ScoopIt! In any case I hope you enjoy those posts as much as I do.

But it’s time to resume my personal sharing and meandering. I hereby declare the ScoopIt! experiment a success and disconnected. I return to comments on my life and thoughts  with some obserations on air conditioning and tree trimming via this link: http://bit.ly/13fhs6m

If you miss the ScoopIt! posts as they scroll out of sight below you can find them all under both Facts and ScoopIt! in the menu at the top. And feel free to visit my complete curation site at  http://www.scoop.it/t/our-physical-world for many more fascinating posts!

Leave a Reply

